View All Posts

Apr 02

Honor Guard Ceremony

Posted on April 2, 2013 at 12:32 PM by Matt Boyd

On Tuesday, January 3rd, the Powder Springs Police Honor Guard presented colors during the Swearing-In ceremony for the Mayor Vaughn and Council members, Rosalyn Neal and Dr. Chris Wizner.


(L-R: Honor Guard members - Ofc. B. Varnell, Sgt. L. Wilkie, Maj. M. Boyd and Ofc. M. Evans)